top of page
Mareton's Curse Digital

Mareton's Curse Digital


Mareton's Curse is the final book in the Faminlands series.


In Book 3: as the famine spreads, many are enacting age old sacrificial rites to bring forth rain. Lark, Roan, and Orinshare a dream of a child’s death and venture forth to save him. Aster plans for the security of the Daoine while Inis and Malak seek to advance their own future.


Teen to Mature Audiences

Faminelands is created and copyrighted by Elizabeth Guizzetti

    bottom of page